0000
EperSelect, Iberico Gran Valle 100g
EperSelect, Iberico Gran Valle 100g
Code produit : CZ18373059
Origine : Espagne
Prix ​​/ Kg : ¥430/kg
Conditionnement : 100g
Réfrigéré  DLC 7 jour(s)
¥43.00
Mes Produits Favoris
  • Fiche Produit

Ce fromage a été sélectionné avec soin par MCC.

Mr.Cheese & Company (MCC) éveille vos papilles en sélectionnant avec soin et à travers le monde, des fromages d’une qualité exceptionnelle. Mr. Cheese & Company (MCC) vous guide à travers ses recettes et astuces pour vous faire savourer le meilleur de chaque fromage. Suivez MCC pour vivre une merveilleuse expérience fromagère !

Description produit

Ce Fromage Iberico Gran Valle est fabriqué à partir d'un mélange de lait de brebis, de vache et de chèvre pasteurisé et est affiné pendant 4 mois. Doux, fruité et délicatement acidulé, il accompagne parfaitement quelques olives et du chorizo en tapas, ou se sert sur un plateau de fromage.

Présentation de la marque

Soigneusement sélectionné pour vous par nos experts, ce fromage est une exclusivité Epermarket. Nos fromages sont préparés dans un environnement stérile avec du matériel allemand selon des standards européens. Chaque produit est coupé à la demande et scellé sous vide pour préserver un maximum de fraîcheur et vous garantir un fromage au goût intact.

400 776 0776(08:00-20:00)
Laisser un commentaire
250 caractères maximum

Organic

Halal

Gluten-Free

Diet

Vegetarian

Sugar-Free

EperSelect, Gran Valle Iberico Cheese 100g
EperSelect, Gran Valle Iberico Cheese 100g
Product Code : CZ18373059
Origin : Spain
Price/Kg : ¥430/kg
Packaging specification : 100g
Refrigerated  Shelf life 7 day(s)
¥43.00
My Favorites
  • Product Description

Storage Conditions

4-8℃

Nutrition Information

Items

Per 100g

NRV%

energy

1746 

kj

21 

%

protein

23.0 

g

39 

%

fat

35.8 

g

60 

%

carbohydrate

1.0 

g

0 

%

sodium

702 

mg

35 

%

Carefully Selected by Mr. Cheese & Company

Mr. Cheese & Company (MCC) opens up your taste buds with carefully selected top quality specialty cheeses from all over the world. Let Mr. Cheese & Company (MCC) guide you with their expert knowledge through recipes and food pairings to help you bring out each cheese's best flavors. Keep following MCC to discover the enchanting world of cheese!

Product Description

This Gran Valle Iberico Cheese is made from a blend of pasteurized cow, goat and sheep's milk and matured for 4 months. Sweet, fruity and deliciously tart, it is the perfect accompaniment for olives and chorizo in tapas, or is delicious on its own as part of a cheese board.

Brand Description

Hand-selected and taste-test approved, we have searched far and wide to give you the best selection of cheese available. All of our cheese is prepared in a sterile environment with imported German equipment that uses classic European techniques. Carefully selected for you, an Epermarket exclusive!

400 776 0776(08:00-20:00)
Leave a Comment
Maximum 250 characters