有机食品

清真食品

无麸食品

素食食品

ABOUT US >> 支付 >> 开据发票

开据发票

 

這樣生活为您提供电子发票,具体开票方式如下:

  

您可以在 “提交订单”之后,在付款页面上索取发票。根据提示填写开票信息,注明您需要哪种类型的发票(个人或公司)。如果您要求公司发票,公司抬头应不超过21个字符,并请提供您公司的18位税务代码。每个订单只能发出一张发票,订单金额和内容应与订购商品相同。

 

如您需要纸制发票可以通过电子邮件发送我们的客服邮箱service@epermarket.com请注明您需要什么类型的发票(个人或公司),包括您的订单编号、发票的总价值和地址。我们将在5 -7个工作日快递寄给您。

  

您的电子发票将在您的订单交付和完成后1 -2个工作日。

 

查看您的电子发票,登录Epermarket,然后进入您的订单历史。找到您请求发票的订单,并点击“查看我的电子发票”。发票信息新窗口打开后,您可以保存、打印或添加附件到邮件中。

 

 

电子发票

 

 

如果您有任何关于发票的问题,请与我们联系

 


 

400 776 0776(08:00-20:00)

Organic

Halal

Gluten-Free

Vegetarian

ABOUT US >> Payment >> Requesting a Fapiao

Requesting a Fapiao

 

Fapiaos (发票) are official proof-of-purchase invoices that have been registered with the government for goods or services. A fapiao must bear the stamp from the tax authority as well as an invoice number. With every order, you will receive a detailed delivery invoice, which is different from fapiaos and typically cannot be submitted as an expense. 

  

We use an electronic fapiao (e-fapiao) system as an easy and convenient solution for you when it comes to invoices.

 

If you need a fapiao, you can easily request one on the Post-Checkout Page after you click “Submit Order.” Indicate which type of fapiao you need (personal or company) by filling in the title as per the instructions. If you are requesting a company fapiao, the title should be no more than 21 characters and please include your company’s 18-digit tax code. Only one fapiao can be issued per order and the order amount and contents cannot exceed that of your order.

 

Should you require a paper fapiao, you can request one by emailing us at service@epermarket.com. Please indicate what type of fapiao you need (personal or company) and include your order number, total value of your fapiao and delivery address. It will be delivered to you via courier within 5-7 business days after your inquiry.

 

A standard fapiao is accepted in most cases, but if your company requests a VAT invoice, please email us at the above email regarding your request. Please make sure to include: the full company name, ID or taxpayer number, address, telephone number, bank name and bank account. Your VAT Invoice will be delivered via courier within 5-7 business days after your inquiry.

 

How to Access Your Electronic Fapiao

 

Your e-fapiao will be ready 2-3 business days after your order has been delivered and completed.

 

To view your e-fapiao, login to Epermarket and then go to your order history. Locate the order which you had requested the fapiao for and click “View my e-fapiao.” A new window will open in your browser with your e-fapiao which you can then save, print or attach to an email. 

 

 

Example e-fapiao

 

 

If you have any additional questions regarding a fapiaos and invoices, please contact us.

 


 

400 776 0776(08:00-20:00)